Mental health blog Day 10

 

Well, I’m home, and in all honestly…I feel like crying, I miss both Ally and Midnight so much already.

These few days have been a total blast so much fun and just what I needed but…question is…now what?  I’m stuck here on my own until I next see Midnight which is two to three weeks, and we are unsure of when we will get to see Ally again hopefully it’s not to long.

These past few days have put a smile on my face and I felt so happy but now…I honestly don’t know, I love both Ally and Midnight so much, not in the romantic way, but we three are a unit we get each other, we have  a bond that is unbreakable.

Without them I honestly don’t know if I would have a reason to go on,to push on, but with them I do.

Even in my darkest moments they give me a reason to smile and to laugh, without them life would be so mundane and when we aren’t together that’s what life is, Mundane, the same getting up, doing videos, trying to get some photography done, editing videos, uploading videos, doing my blog, going to bed…every single day, my life is like on long time loop the same old same old day in day out and i think….is this all there is? Is this what my life has now come to just living life eat…sleep…repeat?

There has to be more to it than this  I just feel like i can’t break this endless loop, there is so much I want to see and do but I feel stuck.

 

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

