Mental Health Blog day 28

I’ve felt awful today I had a moment where I just cried I felt so locked away once I was ok I went to my uncles to help him pack somethings away and move upstairs for when the work men come tomorrow to do his kitchen.

Being at uncles made me feel a little bit better, like I said yesterday he is one of the few people who does get me and he doesn’t judge me.
He is staying at ours tonight so he is out of the way when the work men get there.

I felt better in the afternoon, I just wish I knew what was going on in my head and why I fell the way I did.
I hate it I just wish I could get to the bottom of what was going on it sucks, I want to be ok again, I just wish it would happen already.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

