Mental Health Vlog day 36

I’m fighting the tears back right now, I didn’t sleep well last night, and woke up this morning feeling sad, Midnight was going home today.  I put my mask on and acted like I was OK, like I was all good, but deep down my heart was cracking, I’ve had such an amazing weekend I’ve really honestly laughed hard and for real, I’ve laughed so hard my ribs hurt and my face hurt.
We wasn’t sure if we was going to go into Manchester or not has I thought there was a train she could get direct from Wigan so we went to check if that was right or not it turned out there was so she decided to go for that one.

We went for some Dinner and then had a walk round the shops I kept trying to stretch the day out for has long has I could but the time to say goodbye came all to soon.
I know we will see each other again in two weeks but that to weeks is going to take forever to come.

When I got back from leaving Midnight I went upstairs and had a cry because I felt alone, the colour had gone out the world and there was no sound to the world.
Mum came up and asked me to go for a walk with her and we would go get Pizza, so we went for a little walk but when I came back I just wanted to be alone and lay in bed.
I got some editing done on videos but everything went wrong so I just closed the computer and thought best to put it to one side to tomorrow.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

