Mental Health blog day 38

Today I’ve been in a good place I’ve felt pretty good about things, at time I’ve still been a little low mood at times but all in all I’ve been OK.
I went into Wigan with Hayley, we went for a drink and then had a walk round town, looking in a few shops.

I got a few Easter eggs for Sunday, I bought Hayley one has i don’t know if she will have any or not.

I still felt like the world was black and white and like everything was dull but all in all I’ve felt warmth, I felt like things could be picking up, hopefully it is I want to be well again.
I want to be able to try living on my own for a bit even if I go to a holiday park or see if  there is a training camp.
Maybe after forsaken and Scotland I will look into it, maybe that might even help me get my head right.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

