mental health blog day 41

Today i feel great, I’ve had an amazing, I’ve had a great day I went to my friends Michelle’s to see her, Midnight and Ally, and it was such an amazing day.

I don’t see Michelle have has much as I would like even though she lives a few mills from me.
Michelle give me a big hug when she saw me and said “right, so…sit down what the hell is going on?”
I just told her everything and she just listened…Just listened, no judgement, just a ear.
She gave me some advice which I’m going to take.

We was going to have a BBQ but with the weather taking a turn for the worse we thought it wouldn’t be a good idea in the end.
We all had a moment where we just let out worries and sadness out where we said what we was feeling or things what had hurt us or upset us.

It as still a epic day just what I needed, a real pick up I have the most amazing friends I wouldn’t change them for the world.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

