Mental health day 42

Today has been good, strange but good, when i got up i felt good I put some things on my MP3 player, did some videos for my youtube page and then went into town to get a few things for mum, I also got myself a few ps3 games which was naughty has i’m trying to safe money.

On the way home I started to feel funny like a grey mist was coming down on me all the sound dropped out and i felt like i was in a dream I felt light, like I was out of my body.
When I got home i went upstairs and had a lay down.
It kind of helped but I still feel like I’m in a daze, in a dream and i’m fighting to wake up from it.

I really hope that when I see the Councillor tomorrow the doctor will fit me in or she can get the doctor to see me so I can change my meds.
If not i’m going to try and go to a late night one where any one can go and see if they listen to me because I don’t want this to go on much longer I don’t want the grey to turn black which i feel like it is.

I was meant to be going to a quiz night tonight but I ended up not going, that’s nothing to do with the way I was feeling however, dad was a bit under the weather so with me not being good on public transport I wasn’t able to go.

I am proud of myself though because I did go out for an hour I’m gonna make a check list of things to do i.e go out for an hour every day, read a chapter of a book, write a poem, play a computer game…

Anyway I think I’m going to have a very early night to night I feel really sleepy.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

