Mental health blog day 57

Today has been a much better day than it was yesterday, I’ve felt a lot happier and a lot more chilled out.
I went to the doctors and picked up my sick note, I then went into town for  bit I got some books and some games.
I fact the only stressful thing about to day has been the games i bought and that is only because my ps3 is saying the memory is full, which is annoying, but easy to sort out, even if it means i can’t put any more games on there till i get a memory card.
I also got some modelling clay.
Other than that to day has been great i’ve been doing ok, and I will go one doing ok I will win and at the end I will walk away smileing

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

