Mental health blog day 63

Today has been much better than it was yesterday, Me and my mum went for some breakfast, and then went to do some shopping for when I go to Scotland.
I got a few nice t-shirts, only thing I really need is a few hoodies, I’m so looking forward to going.

I am also looking forward to Thursday has I’m going to see Ally and Midnight, it’s just over night but still, it’ll be cool to hang out some what just have a geeky day with them.

I feel like I’m back on the up after the blip yesterday but i know that it’s gonna be up and down round and round, and yeah, I get that life is like that but still…

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

