Mental health blog 64

things have been good today apart from my computer running hella show but that’s not to much of a issue, it can be fixed.
So yeah today has been good very quiet but good…Really just seem to be a chilled day.

I got a lot of my packing done for Scotland IF and that’s a big IF i get some money tomorrow I may have a walk into town to get a few pairs of Jeans or leggings I’m really looking forward Scotland is something to look forward to.

I also went to the autism hub which was fun I have some great ideas for things to do there, I just gotta plan them all out.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

