mental heath day blog day 68

Today has been great I’ve felt a little sad because i had to leave Midnight and Ally but I’ve got to see Bri and Dionne I’ve also got to see Pip and some of my other friends at GPW.
I really miss wrestling next to the convention it’s the next thing to a family feeling  want to go back, but HIS voice his always there calling me worthless and stupid and would never do anything in my life, just like in school.

I bet i can sit down and do a time time to when things went down hill went back up and went down again.

It’s becoming clear, only problem is i don’t know how to fix the problem.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

