Mental health blog day 69

Today i’ve not felt great and i think i know why but i don’t know how to fix it if i could fix it…i would be ok.

I haven’t felt like doing any blogs or anything i just wanted to stay in bed. Not get up not move or do anything.

Well ok thats 70% ture i needed to go into town to get a new case for my holiday and friend Pip told me where i could get some cheap ones so i asked could i go there only to be told no, i had to beg for a lift in the went i went on my own into town and got a taxi home.

I thought about going to or phoning the hospital up to see if they could admit me for a few days to get myself right.

Im actually half tempted to ask Midnight can i go over to hers on Thursday start my holiday early.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

