Mental health blog day 70

Today has been no better, ive felt worse if anything.  I can’t expain it to any one I got up this morning and right away my mum bombarded me with demands i just sat on the couch and cried to myself.

I went to the shop and had a panic attack on way there and way back.  I just want to scream all the time just open my mouth and scream like no tomorrow.

Once i took my meds and they stated to work i felt a little better and was downloaded some games to play.

I also talked to midnight and she said if i don’t feel any better by Thursday i am more than welcome to go over Thursday, which i am thinking of doing a change is as good as a rest.

Author: heathersharpemymentalhealthblog

i'm just a autistic, Asexual, fangirl, all round geek who is battling the black dog now

Leave a Reply

